New Members Approved by the Board

At the February 21 meeting, the Board of Directors approved thirteen new members, including Lori Athey, Kati Bauer, Lauren Heinonen, Heather Kendrick, Kate Lewis, Fernando Ortiz, Darlene Sosenko, Carolina Typaldo and Karen Wasco. Also included in the class are Toni Gupta and Greg Holcombe (previously approved by the board). In addition, the board reinstated Karen Driggs and Dawn Johnson.

March 14 is the date for their orientation and induction. Mark your calendars now to meet these new Rotarians and learn more about each one.